1. Home
  2. product reviews
  3. Air reviews

Air Reviews Overview

What is Air Reviews?

Air Reviews supports businesses in establishing customer trust through social proof, featuring photo reviews and SEO enhancements.


Ensuring trust is paramount in converting potential shoppers into loyal customers. Sadly, many store owners struggle to instill confidence in their brand among their clientele. Addressing this significant challenge head-on, Air Reviews provides an automated solution for gathering customer feedback, complete with photos and reviews. Positive reviews, accompanied by compelling images and high star ratings, serve as powerful indicators of the quality of your products and services, bolstering clients' confidence and encouraging swift purchasing decisions.
Our platform offers a fully customizable review display, including review blocks, widgets, and pop-ups, allowing you to tailor the presentation of customer feedback to suit your brand aesthetic and messaging. Additionally, our comprehensive review management tools empower you to import, edit, preview, approve, or reject reviews with ease, ensuring that your online reputation remains stellar.
One of the standout features of Air Reviews is its capability to send review and photo reminder emails, prompting satisfied customers to share their experiences and further enhance your brand's credibility. Moreover, our platform supports structured data for SEO, ensuring that your reviews contribute positively to your website's search engine rankings, thereby driving more organic traffic to your online store.
Designed to deliver a seamless user experience across all devices, Air Reviews is highly responsive, guaranteeing that your customers can access and engage with your reviews effortlessly, whether they're browsing on a desktop computer, tablet, or smartphone.
With a plethora of display options at your disposal, including an all reviews page, badges, review highlights, summaries, star ratings, testimonials, and top reviews, you have the flexibility to showcase customer feedback in a manner that resonates most effectively with your target audience.
In terms of review collection, Air Reviews offers multiple avenues to gather feedback, including import and export capabilities, referrals, review migration, review syndication, and leveraging user-generated content from social media platforms.
In conclusion, Air Reviews equips you with the tools and resources necessary to build trust with your customers, enhance your online reputation, and drive sales growth. By harnessing the power of authentic customer feedback, you can differentiate your brand in a crowded marketplace and foster long-term loyalty among your clientele. Experience the transformative impact of Air Reviews on your e-commerce business today.

Air Reviews Features


Display options : All reviews page, Badges, Review highlights, Review summaries, Star ratings, Testimonials, Top reviews


Ways to collect reviews : Import and export, Referrals, Review migration, Review syndication, Social media UGC

Air Reviews Screenshots

Air Reviews-screenshot-0
Air Reviews-screenshot-1
Air Reviews-screenshot-2
Air Reviews-screenshot-3
Air Reviews-screenshot-4
Air Reviews-screenshot-5
Air Reviews-screenshot-6
Air Reviews-screenshot-7

Air Reviews Integrations

Shopify Flow
PageFly
Ecomposer
Dsers
Avada
Klayvio
Joy Loyalty

Air Reviews User Reviews

Overall Rating

5.0

Ratings Breakdown

5

(4000)

4

(101)

3

(5)

2

(6)

1

(16)

User Reviews

DE

D E C O

June 2, 2024

Ugh, so disappointed in this app. Ran into a few problems and tried their 24/7 chat support, what a joke! Waited for hours, no one ever responded, and I ended up figuring it out on my own. With customer service this bad, the app just wasn't worth the hassle.

G

Gizmology

June 2, 2024

This app is a breeze to use! Importing reviews was super simple, and their support team (shoutout to Hana!) is incredibly helpful and quick to respond.

D

DreamyGlobe

June 2, 2024

Love the app, it's so easy to use! Just one thing though, the reviews in the carousel show all my product reviews together. It's like they're not connected to the right product! My customers need to see reviews for each specific item, so I hope this gets fixed soon!

X

XMP//ON

June 2, 2024

Avada's support really burned me. I specifically asked their support, Hana, if Google would penalize me for using Amazon reviews. She told me "no problem!" Guess what? Google says it's a big no-no and could get my Merchant account suspended. Way to steer me right, Avada! 😠

L

LeJa.pk

June 2, 2024

Wow, the live chat support was amazing! Emily was so helpful and knew exactly what to do to fix my problem. She was super clear and easy to understand, and she knew her stuff! I was really impressed with how professional and dedicated she was. It made the whole experience really smooth and easy. Highly recommend this app!

LI

LUXURY8 INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

June 2, 2024

Wow, der Support ist echt der Hammer! Super schnell und mega freundlich. Die setzen alles sofort um. Und das Tool selbst ist auch klasse. Funktioniert einwandfrei und hat alles, was man so braucht!

I

Inspiraire

June 2, 2024

Gotta say, the customer support on this app is awesome! Emily helped me out with a question I had – she was super professional, answered quickly, and got straight to the point.

BR

Blackheart România

June 2, 2024

Hana is the best! Super responsive and professional. Highly recommend this app - you won't regret it!

K

KAOSIX

June 2, 2024

This app is amazing! I've been using Air Reviews for a bit now and the widgets look so good in my shop. It's super easy to use and understand - no headaches at all! Plus, there are tons of options and ways to customize the reviews section. Oh, and the customer service is top-notch! I needed a little tweak to the design and Hana from support answered my chat

TF

Trendy Forze

June 2, 2024

This app is amazing! You guys totally nailed it. And their customer service - top notch! Seriously, I love using this app - I would recommend it to anyone!

Air Reviews Pricing Plans

Free to install

    View Air Reviews Pricing

    Frequently Asked Questions Related To Air Reviews

    What are the key features of Air Reviews for displaying customer feedback?

    Air Reviews offers a variety of display options for showcasing customer feedback, including: All Reviews Page, Badges, Review Highlights, Review Summaries, Star Ratings, Testimonials, and Top Reviews.

    How can I collect reviews using Air Reviews?

    Air Reviews provides several methods for collecting reviews: Import and Export, Referrals, Review Migration, Review Syndication, and Social Media UGC.

    Is there a cost associated with using Air Reviews?

    Air Reviews is free to install, making it accessible for businesses of all sizes.

    What is the main benefit of using Air Reviews?

    Air Reviews helps businesses build trust with customers and improve their online reputation by automating the collection and display of customer reviews with photos.

    Can I customize how reviews are displayed on my store?

    Absolutely! Air Reviews offers a fully customizable review display, allowing you to tailor the presentation to match your brand's aesthetics and messaging.

    How does Air Reviews encourage customers to leave reviews?

    Air Reviews can send automated review and photo reminder emails to customers, prompting them to share their experiences.

    Does Air Reviews help with SEO?

    Yes, Air Reviews supports structured data for SEO, which can positively impact your website's search engine rankings and drive organic traffic.

    Is Air Reviews mobile-friendly?

    Yes, Air Reviews is highly responsive and designed to provide a seamless user experience across all devices, including desktops, tablets, and smartphones.

    AppJunction

    Appjunction assists Direct-to-Consumer (DTC) brands in discovering the optimal tools to foster their growth

    Shopify Apps

    Popular category

    Company

    © Copyright 2024, All Rights Reserved